How Are We Doing?

We have had a lot of customers over our 50 year history, and we have always kept an open mind to their opinions. Listening to our customers has helped Executive VW of North Haven to be the best dealership that it can be. We are still looking to improve. If you have had a Executive VW of North Haven experience, then you should let us know about it. Write us some feedback or a review, and we will be more than happy to listen. If you haven’t been to Executive VW of North Haven yet, then you should look at what our customers have had to say about us. These opinions may just help you make the right decision regarding your automotive future. We want you to come down and visit us, and we are confident that our customers from the past can convince you.

 

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura Oravetz Rainey 31 May 2016
Had a great experience leasing from executive Volkswagen. I was really nervous as a lot of reviews were not so favorable. Our experience was really easy. Bill our sales guy and John the GM are great. Both low pressure and straight forward. Highly recommend working with the two of them if you go ther...e. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Ben Scholfield 12 Apr 2016
Just bought a used Jetta yesterday and the experience was amazing. Very knowledgable and respectful staff and were very helpful. They also have me a great deal on my trade in. Very happy with this dealer and will be going to them again for any other vehicle needs.
5 rate
Facebook
saphira011 11 Sep 2014
Tom Burns was very helpful, patient and no-pressure during my purchase of a new 2014 VW CC Sport. I came down at the end of the day, and they stayed open late to help complete the process. Everyone was friendly and accommodating! Overall this was a good experience, this dealership is very good an...d Tom does a great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob G., Ansonia, CT 29 Mar 2014
Ask for Eleanor! Helpful and will work with you! We basically took up her entire day and she was friendly through out. Look forward to working with her again!
5 rate
Yelp
SAAB 23 Nov 2013
I bought a new SAAB from their certified used cars. Everyone was helpful. They had the car ready for the time I scheduled to see it. It was a very easy buying policy. Everyone at every level was very helpful. We ended up buying the car, and we are very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
KevinFuggi 08 Aug 2013
Dealer serviced my car quickly when I had brought it in the same day. I had two ignition coils in my 2010 Jetta Wolfsburg TSI fail on my and they had them replaced by 4pm that same day, no questions asked.
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia D., Wallingford Center, CT 06 Aug 2012
Had a great buying experience.   Saleman Mark was a standup no BS  kind of guy, which really sold my husband.  There were absolutely NO surprises when we closed the deal!  Everyone we met seemed truly happy to have our business.
5 rate
Yelp
jchanks06514 13 Jan 2012
Best Car buying experience. Jack Blanchard could not have made this any easier for us. Michelle was super friendly. I love the car and have recieved a ton of compliments on it.
5 rate
DealerRater
tbone4030 06 Nov 2011
Tom was great no pressure layed back. He was very throw going over the car and the paper work. He tracked down the color I wanted very quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
chrisara108 05 Nov 2011
Salesman Paul Gentile was great to work with and very helpful. No high pressure, just straightforward and very reasonable. He was also very patient, while we spent several days figuring out what kind of car we really wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Executive Volkswagen of North Haven
444 State St North Haven, CT 06473