How Are We Doing?

We have had a lot of customers over our 50 year history, and we have always kept an open mind to their opinions. Listening to our customers has helped Executive VW of North Haven to be the best dealership that it can be. We are still looking to improve. If you have had a Executive VW of North Haven experience, then you should let us know about it. Write us some feedback or a review, and we will be more than happy to listen. If you haven’t been to Executive VW of North Haven yet, then you should look at what our customers have had to say about us. These opinions may just help you make the right decision regarding your automotive future. We want you to come down and visit us, and we are confident that our customers from the past can convince you.

 

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holly Sheehan, Wallingford, CT 02 Sep 2018
Love my new Jetta!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful!!
5 rate
Facebook
Steve Belmont, Trumbull, CT 28 Feb 2018
We can't say enough good things about this dealership and the staff! Paul Leninger and Bill Coppola did an amazing job at finding us the car that fit our needs (Atlas) and at the BEST price in area. Scott Brouard and Chad were also excellent and very helpful. Everyone went out of their way to make t...he process as easy and seamless as possible. This was by far the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. If you are looking to buy a new VW you definitely need to visit this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kathleen Viscomi 03 Feb 2018
Great service, information and professional interaction. Employees willingly answered our endless questions without pressure - this was very much appreciated! This is our 3rd VW, but first time leasing. We experienced patience from all employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn Ja 27 Jan 2018
So knowledgeable and professional. They showed me things on my lease trade in that the prior selling dealer never did!! I highly recommend them. I'm so glad I purchased from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria Barkas, CT 19 Jan 2018
My first volkswagen was purchased at a different dealership, but after having the worst experience with customer service I decided to switch dealers. Steve Marino helped me purchase my second Volkswagen and it was the best experience. The entire staff at Executive was welcoming, helpful, and very fr...iendly, and made great efforts to find and ship me the exact car I wanted. Customer service was absolutely exceptional. The dealership was also extremely clean and very open, making it a wonderful environment to be in. I highly recommend this dealership and also recommend Steve to anyone who wants a great experience purchasing a VW. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jennifer A., Greenwich, CT 28 Nov 2017
I had such a great experience. I wasn't pressured to buy, and my salesperson, Steve, walked me through the whole process. I was able to trade in for a brand new Jetta and i could not be happier. These guys took care of me, listened to what I wanted, and were able to come through. I would recomme...nd them to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tyler Withycombe, Branford, CT 28 Nov 2017
Went in 2 weeks ago to test drive a few cars, ended up leaving with one. Steve Marino and the entire team were great from the start! Made the whole process quick and painless. I’m very happy with my new VW and definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Allen T., Branford, CT 08 Nov 2017
First time here I called about an airbag replacement I have to admit everything went just like it was suppose to, 9 o'clock appointment, I was told that it would take about about a little more than an hour and if I wanted to have my car washed even though I did not purchase my care their. Very p...ositive first experience. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tina Martin, CT 03 Aug 2017
Just picked up a 2014 Tiguan SE from these guys and the whole experience could not have turned out any better. I thoroughly researched my purchase before picking up the phone to call them. After speaking with Scott Brouard who is the sales manager I went that night to look at the car and sign papers.... I was met by Steve Marino as soon as I walked in the door. These guys couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. The entire process was smooth from the time I called and left with the car two days later. When a dealership makes you want to go back and buy additional car in the next few months you know they are doing something right. Kudos Executive! you guys are top notch! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Executive Volkswagen of North Haven
444 State St North Haven, CT 06473