Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

In this day/age reviews is what alot us rely on. It’s like you are trying to find. That one skilled doctor or vet for your baby. Somebody’s hands you trust touching them. From reception to nurse to doctor. I found mine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

made appointment and was given the date and time wanted Service was excellent as always. Wait time was good and explanation of work done was good as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

An excellent experience purchasing a new Atlas from Executive VW. The sales, management, and finance staff were attentive, responsive and fair with pricing. They found the features I was looking for in my price range. Great experience with a knowledgeable staff that doesn't make you feel like they are just trying to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

The service was excellent… I was in and out of the service department within an hour. All my request for repairs were done in a timely fashion. Once again thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

My service experience from both Tyler and Aquntis were excellent, I have no complaints. I would recommend your dealer to a friend in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Went in for oil change and tire rotation, was told better tires on front and preferred not to do rotation. Aside from oil change they also replaced batteries in key fobs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Service was performed in less time then estimated. This was for a VW voluntary recall so I also had the oil changed too.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Skip”is a Good service advisor who shows concerns for your vehicle, and what you need to know. Great Guy very friendly Good business always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

Good services, impressed with the easy quick service they offered . They were a little out of way from were I live but totally worth it. I appreciate the convenience of scheduling on line and it being fulfilled. They also honor the express services which I will defiantly use in the future. The Other VLKW location does not honor on line or mailed coupons( I have had to argue it) for some reason and there were always stipulations so it’s nice to see someone honor what they offer with no questions asked . Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review