Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

always smiling.goes the extra mile to help anyway they can. I can call on a question ,and they always help . best dearlship around. there's no other place i would go to purchase a car. im on number 6 for vw's. this dealership never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I leased a car at Executive VW in North Haven, and the experience was wonderful, from Holly to Eleanor to Garrett and everyone else! From start to finish, the process was easy, and I couldn't be happier. They were thorough, accurate, efficient, and even called me to follow up. Their top priority is a happy customer. They had the best prices, the most inventory selection, and the smoothest buying process ever. They handled the return of my current vehicle as well, everything was so convenient. A+, especially in today's business environment. I rarely do reviews but they are ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I leased a car at Executive VW in North Haven, and the experience was wonderful, from Holly to Eleanor to Garrett and everyone else! From start to finish, the process was easy, and I couldn't be happier. They were thorough, accurate, efficient, and even called me to follow up. Their top priority is a happy customer. They had the best prices, the most inventory selection, and the smoothest buying process ever. They handled the return of my current vehicle as well, everything was so convenient. A , especially in today's business environment. I rarely do reviews but Executive VW ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Great service from Will Ellery made for a pleasant car buying experience. Worked with me to find the right vehicle that had the specific features I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I recently purchase my new Atlas Cross Sport, I love the truck, and I also love how quick and easy it was to purchase it. Dave was excellent and helped every step of the way. Garrett was also great....Paperwork went smooth and I was on the road in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Had a great experience, my sales person Chris was awesome. The Sale was done quickly and painless and I was able to drive off with the car on the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish at Executive VW North Haven. Jeff provided phenomenal customer service to me, was patient will all of my questions, and never made me feel pressured or rushed. He and the rest of the team went above and beyond to find me the exact vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend Jeff and Exec VW to friends, and would absolutely make this my first stop the next time I am looking to lease or purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish at Executive VW North Haven. Jeff provided phenomenal customer service to me, was patient will all of my questions, and never made me feel pressured or rushed. He and the rest of the team went above and beyond to find me the exact vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend Jeff and Exec VW to friends, and would absolutely make this my first stop the next time I am looking to lease or purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Manager, Paul had everything setup and all ready for us when we arrived. Chris asked the right questions, knew his audience, was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process. Even taught us all about the VW in an easy, understandable way. He called the next day to check in on us too! Garrett completed our car buying process and easily navigated us through all the paperwork! I am so beyond happy with my purchase. The process went quickly and smoothly. I traded my vehicle and drove away in my new car in just a few hours!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Our experience started with Paul, the Sales Manager over the phone. He sent additional details requested via email immediately on the vehicle of interest. Dropping everything, I called saying I was on my way, and when I arrived within the next hour, Paul had the car all ready to go for our test drive. The Atlas was pulled in the front for us and warmed up. Our salesman, Chris was exceptional! He asked the right questions, knew his audience and made the entire car buying experience seem so easy! He was the best salesman that we've dealt with in ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Had a specific price per month as this is a company car lease. Options were presented with no high pressure, Chris B was excellent. Picked Tiguan R Line, great looking car with all the options I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I recently purchased a 2017 V.W. Jetta from Executive Volkswagen in North Haven ct. I'm happy to say it was a pleasurable buying experience. From my sales man Jeff Griffin to Garrett in finance, it went smooth from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership and the Executive team to anyone. Danny Vitale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Chris and Garrett were exceptionally helpful throughout the entire buying process. They were both helpful and honest, no pushy sales moves or anything of the sort. Definitely a dealership you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

The team at Executive VW went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted, when I wanted. Everyone I dealt with was kind and caring and most importantly, honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I recently bought a VW Tiguan from Executive VW. The staff, including my salesman Will, could not have been more professional and knowledgeable. They made the car buying process as easy as possible. Thanks to Executive I am now in my dream car. I look forward to coming back for service and future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I recently purchased my first new vehicle, a VW tiguan. The team at Executive VW, including my salesman Will, could not have been more knowledgeable and professional. They made the car buying process as easy as possible, and ultimately I was able to find my dream car. I would highly recommend this dealership and look forward to coming back for service and future vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

THANK YOU to the staff at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven for helping me find the right car for me! They really made sure I was getting everything I was looking for in a certified vehicle and made the entire process a fun one. These guys do a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Personal service, professional approach and attentive personnel. Executive gives car buying a fresh perspective and a pleasant experience. I found what I was looking for and no pressure sales approach.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience making my Tiguan purchase. Will was the salesman who helped me. I have to say he was very attentive to what I was looking for. When I first spoke to him on the phone, I let him know I was interested in a certain Tiguan. So when I got to the dealership he had one ready to go to test drive. It was a very easygoing experience and that is what I liked best. He made my selection process as smooth as can be. Thank you to Will and VW in North Haven.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

I leased a 2021 Golf GTI from Executive VW in North Haven the other day. It was truly the best experience I’ve had at any dealership and I’ve been to lots of them over the years. Chris and Gavin handled my lease and made the process unbelievably simple and quick. They were patient and answered all my annoying questions. I strongly recommend this dealership and I will without a doubt return in the future when I need a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Any dealer can sell you a vehicle however what matters most is what that dealer does when something goes wrong, you hit a snag or run into a issue. Executive has shown me that their integrity is A-1. Kudos to Garrett, Paul, Holly and the rest of the team there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Staff including Eleanor our sales pro were helpful, responsive and courteous! Overall a very good new car purchase experience! We are very satisfied! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great dealership. Made my second car purchase from them this week. Very easy smooth process. David Knapp was awesome. They got me into the car i wanted for the price i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

This is my second car purchase from This dealership. David is great and worked with me to get me into my car of choice. The whole process was easy and quick. Everyone professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

The people at Executive VW were fantastic. Special shoutout to Elanor and Garrett, they were great and very pleasant. Not pushy at all. Love new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Chris Bonilla really took the time to understand everything I was looking for in order to match me with the perfect car at the perfect price ! In addition, the process could not have been easier ! We had a great experience and no stress !!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Great service! The entire deal was done online and the team was very helpful answering all of my questions about buying a car from NY. I was able to visit the dealership by train on a weekend, and then drive home after signing contracts. It was a very easy and pleasant experience. The online deal was a great price and there were no hidden "gotchas" once I arrived at the dealership to take ownership of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

My wife and i drove over two hours from NJ to see a certified pre-owned Pink Beetle at Executive VW, bought the car and drove back to NJ, it was actually that simple. The dealer was very up front with what they knew of the history of the vehicle and the car was what we expected. My only comment was their business practice of no haggle pricing, what they advertise is what you pay...period. Good or bad you need to know that going in and for this car we did. Do your homework on KBB value and what comparable ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

It was a great experience dealing with Executive Volkswagen, North Haven. The staff was very helping and polite. I particularly dealt with William. They all had been very helpful and offered different available options in an honest and friendly manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Executive Volkswagen of North Haven made my car buying experience one of the easiest I have ever experienced. My husband and I surprised our daughter with a car for her birthday and we found an exceptional pre-owned Jetta at Executive. Eleanor DuPaul assisted with the sale of this vehicle and was an absolute pleasure to work with! Eleanor made the process quick and easy and most importantly honest! I truly appreciated the time she took answering any question that we had. The communication was fabulous from beginning to end. Garrett Fultz the business manager made the pick up process quick ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I needed to buy a car on very short notice. I walked into Executive VW in North Haven CT on Saturday morning at 10 am and drove away with my new Alltrack at 2 pm the same day. Eleanor DuPaul was extremely helpful. She handled communication with my insurance company and rental car company. Financing was simple. Price was right. Best car purchasing experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

We traveled up to Executive VW from NYC as we knew from their online catalog that they had some 4 door Alltracks with standard transmissions. We've been driving a 2 door Golf but now have a toddler and car rides were getting increasingly uncomfortable. We called on our drive up, made an appointment on the phone (we given some new guidelines and rules for test drives due to Coronavirus and Covid19) and there was a gorgeous new manual Alltrack waiting for us to drive when we arrived. We got to take her out for a test drive with our car seat ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

We traveled up to Executive VW from NYC as we knew from their online catalog that they had some 4 door Alltracks with standard transmissions. We've been driving a 2 door Golf but now have a toddler and car rides were getting increasingly uncomfortable. We called on our drive up, made an appointment on the phone (we given some new guidelines and rules for test drives due to Coronavirus and Covid19) and there was a gorgeous new manual Alltrack waiting for us to drive when we arrived. We got to take her out for a test drive with our car seat ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Everything was efficient and moved quickly but seamlessly. All the staff were great in unison. From the Sales Manager to Sale Consultant to the Finance Manager. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

This was our second car purchased from Executive Volkswagen. When you find a great dealer with great customer service you stick with that winning combination.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Went in for a test drive, wasn’t expecting to purchase a new vehicle. to my surprise the team at Executive VW had me driving out in a new car that day. The car was filled with gas, cleaned and certified. Elenor was very nice and understanding. 10/10 would recommend to a friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Skip Scanlon and the rest of the service team are the best! I always come here for VW service and scheduling is easy. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

This was a very straight forward sale. The listed price was very fair & there was no need to haggle. Every step of the process was handled professionally. The staff was extremely friendly. Scott, Jeff, & Garrett were a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

My daughter brought my car in for an oil change and the service was wonderful! Everything was clean and she was treated with respect. I always know my car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I’m always so impressed by the courteous and helpful staff. I was so grateful that Lyft Service was available and Vanessa too care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I was able to easily make a convenient appointment - was taken right away and the service was on time and as quoted. The car was clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I have worked with a wonderful sales person for many, many years... (more than 25 I think!) and my experience remains excellent. I find the Executive folks to be hones, have integrity, and can always look forward to a positive experience. I would certainly go back and have recommended Jeff Griffin and the Executive team to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

My experience with Jeff Griffin at Executive in North Haven goes back well over 25 years, and I have leased all my cars through him and now this dealership with great results. I find them to be honest and respectful folks who operate with the utmost integrity. I would return without hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Great service we will come back and we will tell our friends and family. We like the friendly and professional staff and clean comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Excellent service as always. Executive Volkswagon continually provides superb customer service, prompt appointment scheduling, reasonable rates and a comfortable atmosphere. Additionally, Executive Volkswagon has a friendly and caring staff, especially Skip, who continually expresses a genuine concern regarding my service needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Always great service and friendly faces. They go out of their way to help and be sure to do the right thing. I certainly have the skill set to wrench my own car, but I bring it to these guys and gals not only for convenience but to just be sure everything is safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Excellent Service Dept., attentive to my needs, been there three times, dealt with SKIP directly twice, satisfied twice.......when I did not deal directly with SKIP things were NOT completed properly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Everything worked well, they didn't try to pull anything on the quoted trade-in value, and the pickup was seamless and safe. I will go back to you in the future. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Our first experience with Executive VW (with this now our 6th VW), and it won't be our last. Scott and Paul made the experience extremely easy in these difficult times. We came down for a test ride on Tuesday, came home with the Tiguan the next day. We couldn't be happier, and, Scott gave us a very fair price on our trade-in. Business done in an honest and upfront manner. We highly recommend Executive VW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Our first experience with Executive VW (with this now our 6th VW), and it won't be our last. Scott and Paul made the experience extremely easy in these difficult times. We came down for a test ride on Tuesday, came home with the Tiguan the next day. We couldn't be happier, and, Scott gave us a very fair price on our trade-in. Business done in an honest and upfront manner. We highly recommend Executive VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Skip was pleasant to deal with as always. The dealership is clean and set up for social distancing. I was very comfortable and felt safe doing business during these trying times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Always a great experience. Tyler is the best. He explains everything to you in detail in terms that you understand. He is a huge asset to excutive VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Executive VW provided a painless buying experience during this very difficult time. From negotiation to sale took only 36 hours and once the deal was finalized, I was able to electronically transfer my old car and pick up my brand new one in less than an hours w/o contact...safety and distancing were observed every step. Also got an OUTSTANDING DEAL!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

During this very difficult time, Executive VW made the buying process simple and safe. Almost all the paperwork was completed electronically, shopping and final sale was completed withing36 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Tyler was considerate, professional and attentive- very welcomed in these times. He expedited my needs and demonstrated evident care for both customer and employees. His demeanor was impressive and very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Paul was very helpful and straightforward. I purchased a beautiful used Jetta with his assistance. I'm very happy with the whole procces The car is exactly what I was looking for. I wilI would definitely recommend it to anyone give it five stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

In this day/age reviews is what alot us rely on. It’s like you are trying to find. That one skilled doctor or vet for your baby. Somebody’s hands you trust touching them. From reception to nurse to doctor. I found mine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

An excellent experience purchasing a new Atlas from Executive VW. The sales, management, and finance staff were attentive, responsive and fair with pricing. They found the features I was looking for in my price range. Great experience with a knowledgeable staff that doesn't make you feel like they are just trying to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

made appointment and was given the date and time wanted Service was excellent as always. Wait time was good and explanation of work done was good as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

The service was excellent… I was in and out of the service department within an hour. All my request for repairs were done in a timely fashion. Once again thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

My service experience from both Tyler and Aquntis were excellent, I have no complaints. I would recommend your dealer to a friend in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Went in for oil change and tire rotation, was told better tires on front and preferred not to do rotation. Aside from oil change they also replaced batteries in key fobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Skip”is a Good service advisor who shows concerns for your vehicle, and what you need to know. Great Guy very friendly 👍🏾Good business always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Good services, impressed with the easy quick service they offered . They were a little out of way from were I live but totally worth it. I appreciate the convenience of scheduling on line and it being fulfilled. They also honor the express services which I will defiantly use in the future. The Other VLKW location does not honor on line or mailed coupons( I have had to argue it) for some reason and there were always stipulations so it’s nice to see someone honor what they offer with no questions asked . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

The service that was provided was provided by persos who were timely, efficient, courteous and responsive to my inquiries and requests. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

The people at Executive VW are friendly and knowledgeable. The salesperson Bill E. was very accommodating and helped every way possible. I would not hesitate going back for another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

The buying experience was excellent, very accommodating and understanding to our needs. The vehicle is just what we wanted and the price was fair. Our salesperson, Bill E. was the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

My first time using my warranty from another company of course there were issues but Vanessa she above and beyond.Way beyond with patience That right there is what customer service no that is what GOOD customer is all about A+ I will be back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

The service was very easy just dropped it off the service person named Skip who was very friendly and efficient.. I picked up the vehicle the next day and I was in and out in 5 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Great experience from start to finish, Everyone is always pleasant and professional, The multi-point inspection provides peace of mind . Skip provided excellent service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Skip, the man at the service desk is always friendly, polite and helpful. Service was done on time with no issues. They even washed my car! Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Great customer service. This is my second time working with Executive Volkswagen and I couldn’t be happier. They made the buying process so easy. Thanks Eleanor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Service was excellent. They kept you informed. Great experience. I would recommend this place to anyone. My first Volkswagen and I love it. Great place to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

traveled one and a half hours to Executive Volkswagen from NY to look at a Golf GTI and ending up buying it there. They're price was the cheapest for that specific trim model. I even tried to get my local dealership to match the price for a similar trim and they wouldn't. Chris Bonilla was extremely helpful and patient, answered all my questions and made sure I understood the answers. Overall, it was a completely satisfying buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

These guys are doing a great job. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them. They were straightforward and honest through the process. They took the time to answer all my questions. Shoutout to Chris and Garritt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Vanessa, Skip, and Tyler are always friendly and take care of my car with ease. Executive VW is lucky to have them. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Could. not be more pleased than I was yesterday with the exceptional staff who took care of my car, wouldn’t go anywhere else, THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Sales person Eleanor was courteous and knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Garrett was very good also, thanks to both of these people I bought my car within 3 days and I’m very happy with these great staff at Executive Volkswagen in North Haven Ct.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

EVERYONE WAS EXECELLANT WONDERFUL GREAT BEAUTIFUL PRETTY SWEET CUTE NICE YOUNG. GREAT PEOPLE HAPPY PLEASANT SWEET AS PIE BIG SMILES JUST THE BEST HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

No matter when I call Skip gets me in based on my schedule. He goes above & beyond to make getting my car serviced a great experience. I trust his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I would not continue to do business with VW Executive if service was not up to standards....to date it is. In the near future when I purchase a new auto I hope VW will be totally transparent about the fuel lines building up carbon and having to open $1000. on the cleaning of them and any other VW issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

They have been great. Excellent customer service and quality work. Been working with this team for several years. Very happy! Reasonable price. Friendly staff. Clean facility!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Executive Volkswagen is a wonderful dealership I have never had a more pleasant car-buying experience. I went in just to "see" the 2020 Tiguan and never felt pressured by them. I fell in love with the model. They found me the car I wanted and it was near the price I wanted to pay. Seriously, the entire process was quick and stress free! Great staff! Love the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Executive Volkswagen is a wonderful dealership I have never had a more pleasant car-buying experience. I went in just to "see" the 2020 Tiguan and never felt pressured by them. I fell in love with the model. They found me the car I wanted and it was near the price I wanted to pay. Seriously, the entire process was quick and stress free! Great staff! Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

We weren't planning on buying a car that day (came in for service), but it needed serious repairs so we just started looking at our options. We were assigned to a young man named Will, who was very helpful throughout the process of identifying the car we wanted (went on a couple test drives), as well as the paperwork that follows. We were specifically looking for a certified pre-owned Golf in white, and they had multiple options available with varying features and trim levels. I was anticipating a negotiation but, to keep things simple this dealership just puts their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I have extremely high confidence in my service advisor Vanessa and my service technicians every time I bring in my 2016 Golf R for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Skip is professional and courteous and aways helpful with "small extras" (change of remote key battery / adjustment of door opening automatic lighting). Also, I was promised approx an hour for the service--an hour it was. After an efficient purchase process by Exec.VW in Jan 2019 (2016 Tiguan/Jeff Griffin), the excellence of services rendered continues = satisfied customer. Great dealership team! PLEASE, do not publish my review on your site--unless ANONYMOUSLY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I bought the 2018 limited edition Passat GT on January 30th 2020. The buying process was smooth, haggle free and professional. As a member of the Montesi family who originally owned this dealership for over 50 years, I am happy to say that Executive has done a great job taking over the family business, and keeping the same quality of service in place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

I bought the 2018 limited edition Passat GT on January 30th 2020. The buying process was smooth, haggle free and professional. As a member of the Montesi family who originally owned this dealership for over 50 years, I am happy to say that Executive has done a great job taking over the family business, and keeping the same quality of service in place.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

The best dealership I have ever done business with. Paul and Bill are true professionals. I sent a text just curious about a possibility of making a trade of my Golf. My text was answered with in minutes by Paul who suggested to stop by. After talking to him I was offered a very fair price for my car and was able to get into a 2020 Tiguan......awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great group of people to work with! Fast service & welcoming. It was a great experience and we will definitely come back and recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Did the work quickly and correctly. My only complaint is the diagnostic charge. I had the check engine light throw a code so there was not much to figure out. I can see a fee if diagnosis goes more than 15 minutes. Car returned clean and working so there’s that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Great service process fully explained and expectations set. Advised me of a recall issue I was not aware of that was taken care of at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

I’ve just bought a new car (wasn’t my plan originally) at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven. The overall experience was very positive : nice clean place, good selection of options, and most importantly : it was very efficient. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Great deals, courteous staff, large selection! Found what we were looking for. The car was there, the buying process was professional. Quick process and pleasure to buy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I was at the dealership for my 2015 VW Jetta's 160,000 mile service. I usually deal with Tyler in Service. My dealing with him I feel have been honest and upfront with the types of recommended services that my vehicle requires. Tyler is also very good at making the services affordable. He applies all of the discounts afforded by the dealership. Pricing for servicing my Jetta is so affordable, that it does not make sense to go to a national chain where their technicians are not familiar with my car or any published VW service bulletins. Plus Executive Volkswagen has the $69.95 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

No problem checking in, listened to my concerns, and, had a loaner for me as promised. This is huge as far as I’m concerned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Great sales team. Eleanor service was awesome she was all time aware of what I needed. Also lovely to receive a call a day after we bought the car. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Pleased with the service. Car was in for a service action item. Work was completed while I waited. They also did a safety inspection and brought fluids to proper levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I am very pleased with the service. They are very professional and everything was done in a timely matter. We own 2 VW te high we bought and service there and wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review